- Go to your account settings.
- Click on "Delete" tab.
- In "Delete" tab you will be able to permanently delete your account. After deleting your account you won't be able to restore it.
Modified on: Mon, 29 May, 2017 at 10:57 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.