- Go to project settings.
- Click on "Delete project" tab.
- In "Delete project" tab you will be able to permanently delete project. After deleting project you won't be able to restore it.
Modified on: Mon, 29 May, 2017 at 2:47 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.